Customer Reviews

customer-reviews-150Customer Reviews for Zoo Animal Songs

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Print this page

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

My kids love Zoo Animal Songs. We have been going to the zoo ever since my 1st was born, we are members. We play the CD all the way to the zoo and th

Jul 25, 2017 by Jess

My kids love Zoo Animal Songs. We have been going to the zoo ever since my 1st was born, we are members. We play the CD all the way to the zoo and they sing along. Fun CD, love it.


My kids absolutely love Zoo Animal Songs. You were right Lynn, I love it too.

May 19, 2017 by Gina

My kids absolutely love Zoo Animal Songs. You were right Lynn, I love it too.


Both my kids and I really like to zoo animal songs. We go to the zoo a lot and play the CD all the way there. The kids even relate to the words in t

Feb 13, 2017 by Gezelle

Both my kids and I really like to zoo animal songs. We go to the zoo a lot and play the CD all the way there. The kids even relate to the words in the songs to what the animals do and eat. Love that all the songs are educational.


"My kids listen to the radio all the time so I wanted to get them a kids CD that was geared to their age but still fun to lister to. Zoo Animal Songs

Jan 28, 2017 by Angie

"My kids listen to the radio all the time so I wanted to get them a kids CD that was geared to their age but still fun to lister to. Zoo Animal Songs is perfect for them and they love it!"


"I played the CD as soon as I received it. I loved it! Thanks, Lynn"

Aug 24, 2015 by Sarah

"I played the CD as soon as I received it. I loved it! Thanks, Lynn"


"I love this CD. My daughter dances to it every time it comes on. My favorite are the first five songs. I hope you write another CD."

Jun 28, 2015 by Denise

"I love this CD. My daughter dances to it every time it comes on. My favorite are the first five songs. I hope you write another CD."


"My daughter and grandkids loved the CD!!! My daughter is going to have Stages pre school listen to it! Thanks, Lynn"

Apr 15, 2015 by Vickie

"My daughter and grandkids loved the CD!!! My daughter is going to have Stages pre school listen to it! Thanks, Lynn"


"My kids love the songs! They think it's pretty cool and like that they all sound different. "

Apr 04, 2015 by Holly

"My kids love the songs! They think it's pretty cool and like that they all sound different. "


"I played the CD three times within the first few minutes when I first received it for my two boys, Dylan and Nathan. They danced to all the songs ove

Mar 14, 2015 by Colleen

"I played the CD three times within the first few minutes when I first received it for my two boys, Dylan and Nathan. They danced to all the songs over and over. One of my favorites is The Kangaroo Walk."


"We bought a CD for our grandkids to keep at our house. Our grandson Gavin was over and we played it for him. He said he loves the CD and wants one fo

Mar 12, 2015 by Mike and Debbie

"We bought a CD for our grandkids to keep at our house. Our grandson Gavin was over and we played it for him. He said he loves the CD and wants one for his house too. He loved Planes and Trains, Fun in the Sun, Zoo Train, The Zoo and The Kangaroo Walk the best. We ordered another for him to take home. Thanks what grandparents do."


"I heard your songs playing as we were walking through the Baby Bonanza in Columbus. My son loves the zoo so I thought I'd check out what it was all a

Mar 10, 2015 by Anonymouse from Baby Expo

"I heard your songs playing as we were walking through the Baby Bonanza in Columbus. My son loves the zoo so I thought I'd check out what it was all about. He started to dance as soon as I brought him to your booth. I also loved the updated sound with music that relates to kids today. Great CD."


"I have small boys that I am trying to teach about rhyming. I heard your songs playing and thought it would be a good way to teach them. The song I he

Mar 08, 2015 by Ginny

"I have small boys that I am trying to teach about rhyming. I heard your songs playing and thought it would be a good way to teach them. The song I heard playing was, The Zoo Animal Rhyming Song. The words are geared to kids of all ages and the music was great with upbeat tempos."


"The first thing I thought of when I heard these songs is that they are not the old songs that have been around for years. They are all updated songs

Mar 05, 2015 by Laura

"The first thing I thought of when I heard these songs is that they are not the old songs that have been around for years. They are all updated songs that kids can relate to today both with the words and music."

Response: When I first started to write the songs, that is exactly the direction I wanted the CD to go. I wanted words that the kids can relate to with upbeat pop music that you would hear on the radio.


"My grandkids will love the CD. My grandson loves trains and I know both my grandson and granddaughter will enjoy all the songs."

Feb 14, 2015 by Anonymous

"My grandkids will love the CD. My grandson loves trains and I know both my grandson and granddaughter will enjoy all the songs."


"Your booth is so cute and colorful. Where did you get the floor and Stuffed animals?"

Feb 06, 2015 by Anonymous

"Your booth is so cute and colorful. Where did you get the floor and Stuffed animals?"


"These children songs are so cute. Both my kids and I love the words and music. Kids songs that a mom doesn't mind listening to over and over again."<

Feb 01, 2015 by Sarah

"These children songs are so cute. Both my kids and I love the words and music. Kids songs that a mom doesn't mind listening to over and over again."


Zooanimalsongs , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 My kids love Zoo Animal Songs. We have been going to the zoo ever since my 1st was born, we are members. We play the CD all the way to the zoo and they sing along. Fun CD, love i